HCN Leadership

Church Board

Under our denomination’s organization, each church elects a group of people to serve alongside our Lead Pastor and staff for one year in various leadership roles. Trustees are charged with holding the title to church property, managing it, and giving guidance to the physical facilities. Stewards are charged with serving with the responsibilities of outreach, evangelism, and assistance and support for the needy. In addition, our church also elects a Sunday School Superintendent as well as presidents for our local NMI (Nazarene Missions International) and NYI (Nazarene Youth International) chapters. Here are our elected members this church year:

Trustees and Stewards: Rindy Finley, Deb Gill, Don Stark, Randy Strickland, Matt Turner, Deb Welhoff

NMI President: Nancy Shore

NYI (Youth Ministries) President: Lori Barnes

SDMI (Sunday School & Discipleship) Superintendent: Les Unruh

Church Staff